Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ginny Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ginny Thompson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kingjnx

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny and her team are always so nice and helpful. I enjoy working with them and if you are looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Melody Marie

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been wonderful, helpful and very kind to my family! Everyone that we have talk to on the phone have been great to work with! We appreciate their patience, understanding, and willingness to work with us."

Andrew Plummer

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team here at State Farm! They will work hard to accomplish what you need and help anyway they can. Kerissa was outstanding and very willing to help! Excellent work and keep it up!"

Kristina Poteete

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been quick to respond to our questions and I certainly enjoy the text reminders to enter my odometer readings into the Drive Safe app. Super friendly staff!"

Lynda Castaneda

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerissa was very helpful getting us acclimated with State Farm. We recently had a claim and she made the process smooth and painless. The ladies in the office helped make a stressful situation an easy one! Thank You State Farm, definitely recommend this office!"

Melanie Ramirez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Kerissa Tomlinson has been so helpful in getting our family insured and taken care of. It is obvious that everyone in this office truly cares about their clients and putting their needs first. I am very happy with our decision to move to this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Eder Alvarez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerissa Tomlinson was really helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me save money and always takes the time to help me answer any questions I have about my home or auto insurance. Great establishment 10/10 recommend."

Angela House

August 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 25 years until we moved to Texas in March & chose the wrong agent to continue our insurance polices with. Never spoke to agent directly because she chose to not call me even after I emailed her requesting a call about the service we received. Would never recommend this agent to anyone EVER!"

Ellen Blumenthal

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional, patient and efficient. Karissa is excellent."

Adalberto Delgado

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great group. Andrea Delgado is always willing to go the extra mile to help any way she can. A pleasure to work with."

Carol Hilton

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ginny Thompson for 21 years (that says it all!!). Extremely attentive & professional."

Jonathan Ramirez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ginny Thompson's office!! Kerissa has helped me the whole way with outstanding customer service and very knowledgeable!"

Aleenes Ramirez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerissa Tomlinson is a great agent! She helped me get great rates for all my auto, home, and life insurance! If you’re looking to get new insurance this office is the place to get it! Such a hard working team that cares about you and your family. They are truly great neighbors!"

Heather Turnbill

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend this State Farm office! Love all the ladies that work here. Very diligent and professional! Thanks for all y’all do!!"

Hal Guttery

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea Delgado Is a superb CSR/Agent for Ginny ….a real pleasure to work with always! We been using them for approx. 30 years👍"

Laura rose Barstow

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love her"

Christina Brehm

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service!"

Pat Clarkson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Girls are the Best ! And their Eazy On The Eyes! Love pat"

Sylvia Zuniga

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and courteous 👏"

Alyson Shields

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don’t bother with any other insurance agent in our area. Ginny Thompson and her team are fantastic! Jennifer especially deserves high praise for helping me transition from one agent to another. She made every so easy and never once dropped the ball on anything! She is a master of her craft. Customer service with a genuine smile and caring attitude are what you will find here!!!"

Chris S

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value and very reliable. Been with Ginny for years, Jennifer is a great agent!"

Shaunasie Demski

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the team here especially Bianca she amazing always helping me when I come in! Always friendly and remember me!!"

Sheri Perez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have dealt with at Ginny Thompson State farm is professional and very helpful. They walked me through, and explained wich vehicle insurance would work best to suit my needs. I have saved money and recieved more coverage. I am extremely happy- highly recommend."

jessica carlos

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always taking care of my needs!"

Monique Vidrine

January 28, 2019

2  out of  5
"The people here are nice but very hard to get anyone to answer their phone at 10:15 a.m. I wonder if they need my business that bad?"